MPD home
Contact List
Chief A.J. Panebianco Chiefaj@middleburgva.gov
Lt. Mike Prince mprince@middleburgva.gov
Officer Tim Tharpe ttharpe@middleburgva.gov
Officer Heather Fadely hfadely@middleburgva.gov
Officer Jay Hollins jhollins@middleburgva.gov
Officer Mark Putnam mputnam@middleburgva.gov
Administrative Assistant Colleen Bryan pdadmin@middleburgva.gov
Physical address 107 West Federal Street Suite 1A
Middleburg, VA 20118
Mailing address P.O. Box 187
Middleburg, VA 20118
Phone numbers

Dial 911 for an emergency
Office: 540-687-6633